Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Orlando’s help was once again amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Everyone was professional and very helpful 👌

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My experience with YANIRA CASTRO was amazing! She worked hard with my credit score to find me a perfect car. She was the best car seller. Thank you so much Yanira You’re the best sales person

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Rodney my service advisor was the best part of the entire experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Service was great and Service department helped with everything and helped with all my questions. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Had fantastic service overall and was very happy with how everything turned out and my car is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My car had been thru a series of repairs and nothing seem to fix the problem (at this point whatever the problem was) when I took it to Lehman I was introduced to Santiago Roldan who listened to the problems I was having with the car. He immediately said the spark plugs were misfiring. We later found there was a problem with the engine. Santiago went thru the process to have the engine problems corrected. I picked up the car and it appears to be fixed. Thank you Santiago for your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Engine repair

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I took my newest Hyundai for its first maintenance service. I made my appointment online rather quickly. The service advisor, Orlando M., was friendly and professional, as he had always been over the years. Only issue I had was there wasn't an option for a shuttle ride or Uber. I understand the reasoning given; however, the website still has this as an option. It needs to be removed if that service isn't being provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

We had a problem however the manager was sharp and was on top of it. Everything worked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The dealer was very helpful and respectful to me and got me in my new car. Thank you. Mr Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Dreaded check engine light came on in my hyundai santa fe, lehman hyundai service department took my vehicle, diagnosed the problem and resolved my issue within one week. Was kept abreast of status, provided a loaner and ultimately a new 2.0 turbo engine replacement. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The attention was very good and fast and he was able to order the part that I need for my car. I only hope that they maintain their professionalism and good attention, Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

i got the best experience with Marom very nice and try to found you the best deal ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

best experience ever, very professional , fast and smoothly, the best team manager an Morom i recomand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Smooth process, friendly and knowledgeable staff. We are happy with purchase and with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excellent customer service and my car is running great. Thank you Nestor!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excelente servicio en general!!..especialmente Austin que fue el que me atendio!..muy eficiente en su trabajo..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

The representative was outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very good in all senses I will recommend them.their actions tried all the time to make better the situation of the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great Customer Service, My car was serviced fast and well. I was provided details as to what all was performed on my car and expectations on when to return for my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

James Neely did not pressure me, and I bought my vehicle believing I got a fair deal. Brandon seemed happy to show me some of the features on my car, and both were extremely helpful, friendly and patient. I visited several dealers, and Lehman was by far the best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone Is super polite & helpful. I had a great experience buying a car. The salesman & manger eased my worries.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention! ...especially from Austin!... (Original) Excelente atencion! ...sobre todo de Austin!...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I made an appointment on line for 10 am . Do not know if that made a difference. The car was finished at 12:30 pm . Oil change and tire rotation. The waiting room was great however coffee maker out of service !!! Mario was very helpful !

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Austin and Dan were amazing. The service is always great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I'd love the dealership the staff that was very kind they work very hard to help you and assist you in whatever the situation you're in they willing to work with you I walked in there without nothing and I came out with a new car and I want to thank them they're awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Patrick M was amazing! He greeted me right away and made my car buying experience at Subaru a positive one. I'l definitely be sending friends and family over to him. Thanks, Patrick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Patrick and Terrence were both amazing. They answered all of my questions and made my car-buying experience at Subaru great. I'll definitely be sending friends and family over in the future. These are very courteous employees that really care. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Fast service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Drialys Peña an excellent seller He treated us so well that we bought a car We are very grateful and will buy from her again. Thanks Lehman for having people so prepared (Original) Drialys peña una excelente vendedora Nos atendió tan bien q compramos un carro Estamos muy agradecidos y volveremos a comprar con ella . Gracias Lehman por tener personas tan preparadas

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Lehman is the best Hyundai dealership in Miami Dade!! Salesman Adrian Gonzalez is excellent. He listened to my specific wants and interests and delivered in no time, I was in and out of there smoothly & quickly with the deal I was looking for. Lehman really does set the bar for exceptional customer service experiences, and the car's are beautiful! Go see Adrian and get a brand new Sonata like I did 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) My husband and I are very grateful to Adrian, very kind and he helped us a lot throughout the process, 100% recommended!!! (Original) Mi esposo y yo estamos muy agradecidos con Adrian, muy amable y nos ayudo muchisimo en todo el proceso, 100% recomendado!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Orlando has always provided a great service and help me with any doubt I could have regarding my Forester since 2017 Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great place to have your car fix just need to be organized with what going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The service was done expeditiously and since I used the concierge service the pick up and drop off was done timely and the Associate of Genisis was most courteous and professional! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My experience was great the first and the second purchase at this location in Miami Gardens with salesman, Austin Lorenz. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I was seen very quickly. They were very thorough and gladly took my discount coupons. They provided me a ride home with Lyft so I wouldn’t have to wait around for service. They also washed my car when they were done. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My service coordinator, Omar as well as the service team were professional and provided a great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

They did everything quickly, returned the car at the promised time, there is an option at the time of waiting for the service to send you home and deliver you back

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great communication! Dedicated to ensure I have walked away with the best deal! Followed up to ensure my vehicle was running perfectly.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great service follow/ ups by Advisor, Orlando C. and Great Repair Service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Buy out of lease

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Scheduled a week prior, and within two hours i was out. Really cant ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly and attentive staff. Work done on time and ready as promised, My car was washed before I picked it up, which was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We were not looking to trade up to brand new but a salesperson named Eunice was so professional and pleasant we got a brand new Sonata and love it! Wilfredo also made the finance experience so efficient and pleasant. Then the quicker than lighting Tracy tinted our windows for free!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Professional sales people like Claude. Good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We are vary pleased with the service. The agents and staff were courteous and friendly. They stayed late to accomodate us and provided followup. We would reccomend Lehman to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I always get the BEST service from Umar whenever I have to come in for service or even my own simple blunders like putting a new headlight on wrong! He is very attentive and takes the time to thoroughly explain and provide feedback.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Hyundai Dealership has a friendly, competent and professional staff. There is always some to find out if you are being helped and is willing to help.. It's just very comfortable to do business at Lehman Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Orlando made sure our car was served in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Had an appointment for 40000 mile service. It was completed satisfactorily and quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very efficient and professional service department. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Everything was amazing, my car was taking care of. The wait was okay. The staff was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very helpful sales personnel, clean and comfortable atmosphere , good selection of new cars, definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

They are Very efficient in their job!! No long waiting period and service on time . I can not complaint !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great service here, everyone was very helpful & determined to make sure the customer was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Fast Service and great customer service everything explained on your service so you know what your paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Overall the service is an 8 and can improve by the customer service of being more welcoming and compassionate about customer experience so that the customer would be more then happy to return for good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Reps was very courteous and professional. Work was done in the time frame I was advised.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) It's beautiful (Original) Es bello

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

This dealership is very helpful and knowledgeable. Santiago was very understanding and courteous when I took my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I cannot express my gratitude from this young man. His knowledge, patience and caring goes way beyond 5 STARS!!! Umar, Lehman Hyundai needs to give you or create an “ Excellence Service Award” and place your Photo next to it. Keep up the good work. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in. We were interested in purchasing a new car after 15 years of driving the same car, so it was a big decision and I was treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Went for my tire rotation not realizing that you can’t rotate the tires in Genesis G80 because back tire are wider than the front tires. I had written a bad review before because my first oil change included tire rotations and they hadn’t done so I was upset, I wish they would had explained to me the first time but at the end at least I didn’t waste a day and had my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Excellent treatment good customer service they met my needs to buy the car went very smoothly no complaint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Nothing but greT service and sales associate was great for his age And he the experience of a season salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They where very friendly They explain exactly what was wrong with the car They keep me informed about the progression Of the repairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Leased vehicle. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Shawn the salesman is the best in town, I change my mind from Lehman, now ownership by Lithia, my negative past experience disappear with the incredible attention and knowledge of the products by Shawn, great acquisition for the Lehman staff. I recommend Shawn a 100%

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Fantastic service Exceed my expectations Top notch dealer

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I went to Lehman Hyundai for Safety Recall notice about seat belt pretensioner for Hyundai Elantra. They fix it , job well done and customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Recall2

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Austin was amazing! He was patient with me and answered all my questions! He stayed past closing for more 2 1/2 hours. I love my new GV70!!! Overall, I had a superior experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service by the team (Original) Excelente servio por parte del equipo

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Andre Johnson was nice guy and very professional made trade in wonderful. Ms Betty Jackson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Best dealer in town. No hidden fees. Beginning the approval by phone fast. Good price and available units as requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Espectacular atención. Mucho profesionalismo por parte de Meshy y también del compañero que la ayudaba. Encantadora y dinámica , la recomendaré a todo aquel que quiera comprar un carro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Repaired my vehicle due to alternator failure. Thanks for dealing with extended warranty on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Fast service. Very friendly personal. Mohammed did a great job assisting me. I would definitely come back to this location!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Él buen trato y la rapidez con que te ayudan

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from everyone and excellent work. Thank you very much 😊 (Original) Excelente atención por parte de todos y excelente trabajo . Mil gracias 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Me ayudaron mucho y fueron muy serviciales, la manager es muy buena y el vendedor Adrian tambien, siempre voy a ir a ese dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Bought a certified preowned Tucson and did not have to spend all day there. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Our salesman, Andre was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Helped set up window tinting. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Awesome service as always. They always find the whatever issue I could be having with my car. Umar is the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Buena atención, profesionales y muy amables. Solo espere el tiempo acordado, el trabajo que hicieron fue de calidad.

Read at DealerRater